Contact Us

Want to get in touch, help out, or speak to a specific member of the team?

PHONE: 07984 925629


EMAIL our committee below:

Paul Ward – Chairperson

Monica George – Secretary

Carolyn Savage – Treasurer

James Young – Admin GVPS web forum

Gaynor Wisdom – Admin GVPS web blog

Charlotte Burgon – Admin Twitter

Richard Cook – Admin GVPS Website

Nicky Collins – Volunteer co-ordinator

Karen Ware – Committee

Stephen Millar – Committee

Richard Tranfield – Committee

Rose Eltringham – Committee

Sarah O’Keefe – Committee

Carolyn Green – Committee

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s